top of page

SWPW ~ FEAR HAS NO DOMINION OVER GOD'S ELECT

Updated: Dec 19, 2018

"For god has not given you the spirit of fear, but of power, love, & a sound mind." 2 Timothy 1:7

If you are a saved, born again, redeemed christian ... you already have the power to overcome & be free of all of fear & anxiety. If you are struggling in this web of lies that fear & anxiety promote, there is a cure & it comes thru being delivered from the SNARE OF THE ENEMY ... that soon becomes a PRISON. Don't allow this to go on any further in your life ... you were not born to be a servant of the Devil ... you were born to be a servant of God!


The Holy Spirit has all the power needed to deliver, heal & cleanse you from the spirit of fear & all of the trauma of anxieties that it brings into life. Too many suffer needlessly & are either to shy or too ashamed to say anything about this. But, it doesn't have to last another day ... this is the GOOD NEWS!

Psalms 91 is the 'vitamin supplement' that will start giving you the strength to face your opponent & kick fear out of your life. Not that we all don't have to do this periodically in our lives ... but, at least we come to know that such a demon does not have major control & influence in our lives.


More supporting scriptures:

Psalm 124:7 ... "The snare is broken, & we are escaped ... our help is in the name of the Lord ..."

2 Timothy 1:7 ... "For God has not given you a spirit of fear, but of power, love, & a sound mind.

1 John 4:18-20 ... "There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear: because fear hath torment. He that fears is not made perfect in love.


Be blessed & release this prayer today:


FATHER GOD, I come to you in the Name of Jesus Christ & confess that I need deliverance from the spirit of fear that is tormenting me & I have no rest & it is robbing me continually in all my life. I confess my sins & forgive all who have sinned against me also ... I choose to be obedient in my heart to you Abba Father. TodayI call upon the Holy Spirit to help me pray & proclaim ... as it is written:
I am the Redeemed of the Lord & have been 'transferred out of kingdom of darkness & into the Kingdom of Light' in Christ & am 'chosen by God' & His 'shield of favor surrounds me'. It is also written, that I have 'been given authority over satan' & his workers & all his works, because I am under the 'authority of Jesus Christ' & under the 'covering of His Blood' & 'Christ has already defeated Satan' & in Christ's name proclaim his defeat ... again today.
It is written, that 'God has not given me a spirit of fear, but of power, love & a sound mind' & in Jesus Christ's name I decree in His authority & rebuke & bind the spirit of fear & cast it back to the dark pit it came from. You have usurped authority in my life long enough & I now take back my authority & expose every spirit of fear to the Light of Christ & expel every spirit of fear & decree it cast away & out of my life forever.
Let every nook & crane that it found a foothold in & influenced me ... be swept clean by the power of the Blood of Christ & filled again with the power of the Holy Spirit & the Law of Life that Christ has provided for me.
It is written, that you "Lord will never leave me or forsake" me & that I can "boldly come before your throne of Grace that I might obtain mercy & find grace to help in time of need ..." I thank you again today for you mercy, grace & your help in this time of need. I call it all completed & seal in the blood of Christ & will proclaim my freedom in Christ. In Jesus Christ's precious Name I pray ... Amen

AMEN & MARANATHA


0 comments
bottom of page